Support Centre

Regenerating a Map

Follow
If you want to wipe all of the creations you've built on your server, you can regenerate your server's map.


This method deletes your previous map - it cannot be recovered.
  1. Login to the GamePanel, and navigate to your server's homepage.
  2. Click the File Manager icon.

  3. Check the box next to your server's map folder - by default, this is 'world'.

  4. In the toolbar, click Delete.


  5. Select OK in the confirmation window.

  6. Navigate back to your server's homepage and click Restart.




Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments